top of page

 2016 & 2018 

Minerva Education Rhys Bowen
Rhys Bowen: Writing Mysteries


​Rhys Bowen is the New York Times Bestselling Author of the Royal Spyness, Molly Murphy Mysteries, and Constable Evans series.


She has won the Agatha Best Novel Award three times and has been nominated for the Edgar Best Novel. Rhys’s titles have received rave reviews around the globe.


Rhys currently writes two mystery series, the atmospheric Molly Murphy novels, about a feisty Irish immigrant in 1900s New York City, and the funny and sexy Royal Spyness mysteries, about a penniless minor royal in 1930s Britain. Her books have made bestseller lists, garnered many awards, nominations, and starred reviews. She was born in England and married into a family with historic royal connections. She now divides her time between California and Arizona.



Gallery: The Rhys Bowen Workshop 2016

bottom of page